Contact OMG

Email us at contact@omgclubs.com, or tweet us. To find a venue, see below.

Choose a location

OMG Bar Bristol

Address: 3 Frogmore street, Bristol BS1 5UX

Email: bristolbar@omgclubs.com

See OMG Bar Bristol

OMG Bristol Club

Address: 1-2 Frog Lane, Bristol BS1 5UX

Email: bristol@omgclubs.com

See OMG Bristol Club

OMG Liverpool

Address: 9 Victoria St, Liverpool L2 5QA

Email: liverpool@omgclubs.com

See OMG Liverpool

OMG Plymouth Club

Address: 11 The Parade, Plymouth PL1 2JP

Email: plymouth@omgclubs.com

See OMG Plymouth Club

OMG Bar Plymouth

Address: 11 The Parade, Plymouth PL1 2JL

Email: plymouthbar@omgclubs.com

See OMG Bar Plymouth

OMG Sheffield

Address: 53 West Street, Sheffield S1 4EQ

Email: sheffield@omgclubs.com

See OMG Sheffield

The Kings Arms Swansea

Address: 26 High St, Swansea SA1 1LG

Email: swansea@omgclubs.com

See The Kings Arms Swansea

Events

Coming Up